MOH3 & Underdog

CasualFriday

Happy Friday to everyone. I kind of took it easy at work today and worked on my sim and then decided to post another blog. This is kind of a duel purpose blog. You know what they say, kill two birds with one stone. Not that I would want to kill two birds, but it’s just a saying.

For the MOH3 portion of this blog, I want to feature an item that I found while on the hunt. One of the clues took me to a store called 22769. This…is an amzing store. They have a really large selection of items for both men and women. From what I saw, this is a store that you have to see. I selected two pairs of these capris that I have on, as well as some other items that I bought there. This is again was another store that I had never heard of, but will definitely be going back.

For the other item that I feature, I’ll mention a store called Underdogs. I forget how I stumbled across this store, but I bought a few items there and the next thing I know, the owner is in front of me, welcoming me to the store and giving me a really cool cap. I’ll probably blog that later. Anyway..this store has some really cool stuff as well. I am wearing the tank top that I bought from there. It comes in a variety of colors and fits really well. I am sure that I will be back there to find more stuff.

Men Only Hunt 3 – Get Started
Underdogs – Go Visit
22769 – Visit InWorld

Spyder is Wearing
Hair: Dura – Boys and Girls (#42)
Skin:Tableau Vivant – Nathan (Tone 7)
Ears: Mandala – Simple Ears
Eyes: IKON – Pool
Tank Top: Underdogs – Basic Men’s Tank (Aqua Gray)
Capris: 22769 [homme] Capris (White)
Shoes: Surf Couture – Boardwalkers (Hemp)
Necklace, Bracelet and Anklet: RozoRegalia
Pose: Exposeur Beloved 10
Listening to: Queens Of The Stone Age

Leave a comment